February Blues LoveFest – Schedule at a Glance + Registration

 

Featured Events – Purchase all 3 and you will receive a 10% discount
Cost Hosted by: Date Time Length
Spirit LoveFest $33 Carrie Turcotte Sunday, Feb 11 11:00 am EST 90 mins
Understanding The New $20 Carrie Turcotte Monday, Feb 19 7:30 pm EST 2 hrs
VR Live Special “Leaping into Higher Frequencies x10” $20 Carrie Turcotte

Thursday, Feb 29

7:30 pm EST

2 hrs

 

Sealed with a K.I.S.S. Series – Keeping It Soul Simple!  © 
Cost Hosted by: Date Time Length
Keeping Your Chakras Balanced Free Patricia Beyer Monday, Feb 12 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
Basic understanding the Law of Attraction & Law of Allowing Free Carrie Turcotte Tuesday, Feb 13 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
Understanding the Difference Between 3D/4D/5D/6D+ Energies Free Carrie Turcotte Thursday, Feb 15 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
MensFest Free Carrie Turcotte & Tim M Sunday, Feb 18 11:00 am EST 2 hrs
Soul Recognition Through Your Birth Chart Free Lisa Salvatore Tuesday, Feb 20 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
Gemstones – Co-Creating At Its Finest Free Carrie Turcotte Thursday, Feb 22 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
Oracle vs. Tarot Cards Free Patricia Beyer & Lisa Salvatore Monday, Feb 26 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
Importance of Cord Cutting and Keeping Your Energy Clear Free Patricia Beyer Tuesday, Feb 27 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins
What are Psychic Abilities? Free Carrie Turcotte Wednesday, Feb 28 7:30 pm EST 30-45 mins

 

Registration

If you’re planning on attending “The February Blues LoveFest” , please fill out the form below.

  • Advance registration is required for all events
  • All events are online – When you enter the room we ask that you only use your first name or initials – and do not use the video – this is for energy reasons as well as privacy
  • Those attending FREE events will receive an confirmation email
  • 24 hrs prior to event you will receive another email with the link to attend the live online
  • Registration for FEATURED Events will not be completed until payment is received
  • Once Payment is received a confirmation email will be sent with link to the event(s)
  • All purchases are final – No refunds
  • Payment:  Canadians can send an email transfer (invoice will be provided) or receive an invoice from PayPal.  All other countries must use PayPal.   Please leave message in the comment area on your preferred payment.